CQJP January and TAST Week 3

The stitch for week 3 was the Feather stitch.  Not my favorite stitch, but I like the way putting them together made hearts.

It is in the Buttonhole family.

                                                                                                 DSC01905

                                                                                                                  Feather Stitch

 

I used the Feather Stitch on the 3rd quarter of my January Crazy Quilt Journal Project.  I also added a simple tatted Snow woman.

                                                                                                 DSC01904

6 responses to “CQJP January and TAST Week 3

  1. Very nice Feather arrangement

  2. You may not have enjoyed stitching this very much but you did stitch it wonderfully. Kathy

  3. The feather stitch is very nice, I liked the tatted Snow man

  4. I love the colours and the working.

  5. I may learn to like it later……

  6. What Kathy said is what I thought! You may not have enjoyed it, but you did a very nice job of it!

Leave a Reply

