CQJP and TAST week 23

 

Week 23 was a catch up week for Take A Stitch Tuesday http://pintangle.com/

so those who had gotten behind  would have a chance to get caught up.  h

Since no stitches were given I decided to use 2 I liked from earlier weeks.

I used Buttonhole stitch from week 1 and Herringbone stitch from week 5.

 

                                        DSC00203

 

 

For the first quarter of my June Crazy quilt Journal Project

http://www.cqjp2012.blogspot.com/

I used 2 stitches from previous weeks.   Buttonhole and Herringbone stitches from weeks 1 and 5.  My fabrics for June are purples.  I added a small purple tatted flower.

 

                                        DSC00205

Leave a Reply

